Contact us

Click to open a larger map

Click map to open a larger view

Head Office

2nd Floor - KNTC Complex
Yarrow Rd off Nanyuki Rd
Industrial Area
Nairobi - Kenya
P.O. Box 30587 - 00100
Landline: (+254) 20 243 0861/ 243 0824
Mobile : (+254) 714 563 911, 736 563 912
Facsimile: (+254) 20 556 331
Email: kntcl@kntcl.com, customercare@kntcl.com
Nairobi Depot (Central Stores)
Nanyuki/ Runyenjes Rd - Industrial Area
P.O. Box 30587-00100
Nairobi
Tel: (+254) 20 213 9797, 0776 400 002
Email: nairobi2@kntcl.com
Nairobi Depot (Magadi Products)
Nanyuki/ Runyenjes Rd - Industrial Area
P.O. Box 30587-00100
Nairobi
Tel: (+254) 20 213 9798, 0776 400 001
Email: nairobi1@kntcl.com
Nakuru Depot
Printing Press Rd
P.O. Box 1386
Nakuru
Tel: (+254) 51 221 2842, 0776 400 003
Email: nakuru@kntcl.com
Eldoret Depot
Arap Kitongo Rd
P.O. Box 346
Eldoret
Tel:(+254) 53 206 33232,0776 400 004
Email: eldoret@kntcl.com
Kapsabet Depot
Kisumu Rd
P.O. Box 363
Kapsabet
Tel: (+254) 53 52170, 0776 400 037
Email: kapsabet@kntcl.com
Kitale Depot
Kibomet Rd
P.O. Box 786
Kitale
Tel: (+254) 54 31367, 0776 400 007
Email: kitale@kntcl.com
Kakamega Depot
Maziwa Rd
P.O. Box 469
Kakamega
Tel: (+254) 56 30204, 0776 400 008
Email: kakamega@kntcl.com
Kisumu Depot
Obote Rd
P.O. Box 1087
Kisumu
Tel: (+254) 57 2022294, 0776 400 006
Email: kisumu@kntcl.com
Machakos Depot
Mbolu-Malu Rd
P.O. Box 1848 - 90100
Machakos
Tel: (+254) 44 20152, 0776 400 009
Email: machakos@kntcl.com
Meru Depot
Meru-Isiolo Rd
P.O. Box 52
Kinoru
Tel: (+254) 64 30646, 0776 400 035
Email: meru@kntcl.com
Karatina Depot
Near Railway Go Downs
P.O. Box 613 - 10101
Karatina
Tel:0776 400 036
Email: karatina@kntcl.com
 

Please report any cases of corruption to the numbers above or write to: integrity@kntcl.com